Contact D-Camps

Inquiries

Telephone
1-800-BANTING (226-8464)
Email

Ted Lockie, National Director - D-Camps

Lara Abramson, General Manager - D-Camps West & Atlantic

Christina Bonner, General    Manager - D-Camps Ontario
camps@diabetes.ca

403-542-7209                       ted.lockie@diabetes.ca


902-453-3381              lara.abramson@diabetes.ca



416-543-8161           christina.bonner@diabetes.ca

Registration Inquiries

 
Natalie Tius, Camp Registrar
604-732-2310

Camp Specific Inquiries

 

Western Canada

Camp Kakhamela, Camp Jean Nelson, Camp Briardale, Saskatchewan Children’s Camp

Grant Fulford                    O: 403-266-0620 ext. 1135                      grant.fulford@diabetes.ca 
Camp Director                  C: 403-478-9182
           
 

Ontario

Camp Huronda & Camp Discovery
 
Lauren Linklater,                                  C:226-378-7854                     lauren.linklater@diabetes.ca
Camp Director    
 

Atlantic Canada

Camp Lion Maxwell, Camp Morton & Camp Douwanna
Morgan Tobin
Camp Director

 
O: 709-754-0953 x23
C: 902-478-9770